Giveaway! And blog feedback?

Hope everybody had an excellent Thanksgiving! Real life took more of a priority lately and I didn’t blog as much in the last few months. However! That doesn’t mean I’m going to skip my yearly holiday giveaway! It’s been almost 3 years since I started this blog. I was excited but timid the first year, ambitious the second year, and more reflective the third year. Instead of trying to blog about everything or trying to get all the free samples, I decided to focus on blogging about what I enjoy and truly want to share. So this is a giveaway of some of my favorites! It consists of my favorite sheet masks (TonyMoly eye mask review here, When reviews here and here), winter cleanser (Su:m37 Rose Cleansing stick), as well as minis and samples.

20161120_144113

You only need to do two things to enter the giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment on this blog post on what skincare products/trends are you obsessed with right now and any suggestion on how to make this blog better (aside from posting more frequently, haha).
  2. Enter on rafflecopter here (login and click): https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c7aad5b85/

The giveaway is US only and runs until midnight December 13th. The winner will be announced December 14th and must reply within 3 days so I can ship it out before Christmas. That’s it, happy holidays and cheers to more good posts to come!

13 thoughts on “Giveaway! And blog feedback?

  1. I love sheet masks. They deeply saturate my dry skin with moisture. I have also been obsessed with the Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic Acid +Retinol products. I have seen great improvements in my mature skin.

  2. I am loving oils right now! I can’t believe I hadn’t given them a chance sooner. As for blog improvements, I suggest you advertise more on social media 🙂

  3. I have been all over the ren glycolic acid mask followed by the blue algae ptr mask for moisture! More Insta photos, otherwise your blog is great 🙂

  4. I am obsessed with all different kinds of serums and essences right now! I really love your blog so much that it really is hard to leave some advice haha maybe just some brighter photos?

  5. I haven’t been really into any skincare trends but Im curious about inexpensive eye creams that perform like higher end ones (dupes).

  6. I’m obsessed with all things ampoules! I love how soft and young my skin feels when using them.
    A good way to improve your blog or any is to update with new photos, advertise through social media, and maybe a few personal videos showing makeup/beauty newbies how to use certain products. It’s a good way to develop a strong community of followers.

Leave a Reply

